Skip To Main Content

UIL Academics

Click on the event title to find out more about each event. Email the coach to sign up.
Event: Coach: Contact Info:
Science Mrs. Mitchell mitchellm2@georgetownisd.org
Number Sense Mrs. Fleming flemingm@georgetownisd.org
Art Ms. Unzicker unzickerp@georgetownisd.org
Ready Writing Ms. Keese  keesek@georgetownisd.org
Chess/Puzzles Mr. Brown brownj14@georgetownisd.org
Oral Reading Mrs. Reid reida@georgetownisd.org
Impromptu Speaking Mrs. Reid reida@georgetownisd.org
Music Memory TBD If interested, please contact Mrs. Reid
Spelling Mr. Kelley  kelleym1@georgetownsid.org
Math Mrs. Fleming flemingm@georgetownisd.org
Dictionary Skills Mrs. Smith smithy@georgetowisd.org
Social Studies Mr. Kelley kelleym1@georgetownisd.org
Maps, Charts & Graphs Mr. Kelley kelleym1@georgetownisd.org